BIP
ADRESY E-MAIL – SPWRIT
 

:::::::::::::: ADRESY E-MAIL ::::::::::::::

Adresy mailowe pracowników Specjalistycznej Poradni Wspierania Rozwoju i Terapii

Sekretariat  kontakt@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl

Dyrektor Elżbieta Wieszczak  e.wieszczak@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl

Wicedyrektor Leszek Sołtysiak l.soltysiak@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl

POBIERZ

 

Sylwia Baczyńska

logopeda

s.baczynska@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Ewelina Bednarska

psycholog

e.bednarska@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Agnieszka Fiedorowicz

psycholog

a.fiedorowicz@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Halina Grzywaczyńska

logopeda

h.grzywaczynska@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Magdalena Iczetkin

psycholog

m.iczetkin@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Karina Jasiaczek

pedagog

k.jasiaczek@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Jadwiga Kaczmarek 

pedagog

j.kaczmarek@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Monika Krawcewicz

psycholog

m.krawcewicz@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Marzena Krejpcio-Pawlak

psycholog

m.krejpcio@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Urszula Król

pedagog

u.krol@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Maria Maciaś

pedagog

m.macias@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Beata Milczarek

logopeda

b.milczarek@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Katarzyna Piątkowska-Perzyna

psycholog

k.piatkowska@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl

Katarzyna Pryczek-Staszczyk

psycholog

k.pryczek-staszczyk@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Sonia Prykowska

psycholog

s.prykowska@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Jadwiga Punikowska

psycholog

j.punikowska@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Dorota Staniszewska

psycholog

d.staniszewska@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Bożenna Wardęszkiewicz

psycholog

b.wardeszkiewicz@spwrit.elodz.edu.pl 

Skip to content